top of page

MISPRINT CITY

Updated: Sep 30, 2020


I just built a city. In Sansar. https://www.sansar.com/

The story so far: In the year 2150 houses are only printed. The material is light as a feather, but as hard as Krupp steel. A 100-story house can be transported by a helicopter. The houses are of course very expensive. But my time-traveling self got a tip. There was a glitch and many houses were misprinted due to a faulty program. The walls have holes and the outside walls are very "colorful". I looked at it and found it very interesting. There were 100-story houses with 40 square meters of floor space and areas in my country where you could get such properties for very little money. The whole city costs me less than a condo. You don't believe that? Well, have a look ...

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page